5565 County Road D

Delta, Ohio 43515

Office: 419-822-4371

Water: 419-822-3656

Administrative Email




Monday 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM

Friday-Sunday CLOSED



Trustee Meeting Schedule


County Alert System


Records Request Form


Zoning Forms


Driveway Permits




BZA Meeting Schedule


Commission Meeting Schedule

Fire Rescue

Swancreek Township contracts with three communities for our FIRE & EMS protection. When an emergency arises, please contact any of these departments by dialing 911. If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to contact the Township Office at 419-822-4371.

This map shows which FIRE/EMS entity provides services in each area.

The Swanton area (Northeast portion) is covered by the Village of Swanton Fire & Rescue Departments.

The Southeast portion of the Township has services provided by Providence Township also known as Neapolis in Lucas County.

Delta Community Fire Department, operated by York Township, provides coverage for the West portion of Swancreek Township.